Anno sociale 2013/2014

  • Presidente
    Roberto Simeoni
    Via Campania 1
    31033 Castelfranco V.to (TV)
    Tel. 0423.495112
    r.simeoni@studiodentisticosimeoni.it
  • Immediato Past Presidente
    Leopoldo Passazi
    Via Ruzante 11
    31033 Castelfranco V.to (TV)
    Tel. 0423.420110
    l.passazi@studiopassazi.it
  • 1° Vice Presidente
    Maria Gomierato
    Via Donizzetti 14
    31033 Castelfranco V.to (TV)
    Tel 0423.491215
    mgomierato@gmail.com
  • 2° Vice Presidente
    Sergio Pellizzari
    Via Postioma di Salvarosa 37
    31033 Castelfranco V.to (TV)
    Tel. 0423.724731
    sergio@negozipellizzari.it
  • Segretario
    Stefano Marin
    Via Piave 4
    31033 Castelfranco V.to (TV)
    Tel. 0423.498498
    stefano.marin@maringino.com
  • Tesoriere
    Renato Pietrobon
    Via Torresani 32
    31033 Castelfranco V.to (TV)
    Tel. 0423.497344
    renato.pietrobon@libero.it
  • Cerimoniere
    Franco Largajolli
    Viale dei Castagni 14
    31033 Castelfranco V.to (TV)
    Tel. 0423.737987
    francolargajolli.@hotmail.com
  • Censore
    Angelo Marin
    Viale Italia 8
    31033 Castelfranco V.to (TV)
    Tel. 0423.497492
    marinangelo@apf.it


WE CARE WE SERVE WE ACCOMPLISH

Translate »